Professor

All Associate Professor Lecturer On Leave Assistant Professor Professor

Dr. Fahmida Gulshan

Professor

Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7369 /7337
Qualification: PhD
fahmidagulshan@mme.buet.ac.bd

Ahmed Sharif

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7681
asharif@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Mohar Ali

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7325
mohar@mme.buet.ac.bd

A. S. W. Kurny

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7337
aswkurny@mme.buet.ac.bd

A. A. Md. Rezaul Haque

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7479
rezaul@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Nasrul Haque

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7334
nhaque@mme.buet.ac.bd

A. K. M. Bazlur Rashid

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7498
bazlurrashid@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Aminul Islam

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7380
aminulislam@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Moniruzzaman

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7605
mmoniruzzaman@mme.buet.ac.bd

Kazi Md. Shorowordi

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7001
kmshorowordi@mme.buet.ac.bd