Assistant Professor

All Associate Professor Lecturer On Leave Assistant Professor Professor

Sushmita Majumder

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sushmita@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sikder Ashikuzzaman Ayon

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
ashikuzzaman@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Miftaur Rahman

Assistant Professor

Qualification: MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7236
miftaurrahman@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Mahbubul Hasan

Assistant Professor (on leave)

Qualification: BSc
Phone: +1 530 219 2949
mmhasan@ucdavis.edu

Md. Sazzad Hossain

Assistant Professor (on leave)

Qualification: PhD (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7332
@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Muktadir Billah

Assistant Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 6071
mbillah@mme.buet.ac.bd

Nazia Nafsin

Assistant Professor (on leave)

Qualification: MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
nazia@mme.buet.ac.bd

Takian Fakhrul

Assistant Professor(on leave)

Qualification: PhD(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
takianf@mme.buet.ac.bd

Salma Siddika

Assistant Professor(on leave)

Qualification: PhD(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Rafiqul Islam

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
mrisagor@mme.buet.ac.bd