Professors

All Associate Professor On Leave Lecturer Professor Assistant Professor

Md. Nazmul Ahsan Dipon

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
mdahsandipon@mme.buet.ac.bd

Ahsiur Rahman Nirjhar

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
ahsiurn@mme.buet.ac.bd

Koushik Roy Chowdhury

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
koushik046@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sumit Bhowmick

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sumitbhowmick@mme.buet.ac.bd

Moniruzzaman Jamal

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
monir1470@mme.buet.ac.bd

Oishy Roy

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
royoishy@mme.buet.ac.bd

Mr. Sudipta Mondal

Lecturer (on leave)

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sudipta@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sushmita Majumder

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sushmita@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sikder Ashikuzzaman Ayon

Assistant Professor (on leave)

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
ashikuzzaman@mme.buet.ac.bd

Humayun Kabir

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone:5516 7100 Ext 7332
hkabir@mme.buet.ac.bd