People

All Associate Professor Lecturer On Leave Assistant Professor Professor

Moniruzzaman Jamal

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc (Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
monir1470@mme.buet.ac.bd

Oishy Roy

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
royoishy@mme.buet.ac.bd

Mr. Sudipta Mondal

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sudipta@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sushmita Majumder

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
sushmita@mme.buet.ac.bd

Sikder Ashikuzzaman Ayon

Assistant Professor

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext 7332
ashikuzzaman@mme.buet.ac.bd

Humayun Kabir

Lecturer

Qualification: BSc, MSc(Studying)
Phone:5516 7100 Ext 7332
hkabir@mme.buet.ac.bd

Dr. Fahmida Gulshan

Professor

Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7369 /7337
Qualification: PhD
fahmidagulshan@mme.buet.ac.bd

Ahmed Sharif

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 5516 7100 Ext: 7681
asharif@mme.buet.ac.bd

Md. Mohar Ali

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7325
mohar@mme.buet.ac.bd

A. S. W. Kurny

Professor

Qualification: PhD
Phone: 9665650-80 Ext: 7337
aswkurny@mme.buet.ac.bd