SAMME Executive Committee 2015-2016

Position	Name	
President	Prof. Dr. Ahmed Sharif	
Advisor	Dr. Fahmida Gulshan	
Treasurer	Dr. Mahbub Hasan	

Position	Student Name	Student No	Level/Term
Vice President	Md. Mahmudul Hasan	1011013	4/2
General Secretary	Md. Imran Noor	1111040	3/2
Publication Secretary	Sudipta Mondal	1211011	3/1
Entertainment	K. M. Abu Hurayra Lizu	1311010	2/1
Secretary			
Term Representative	Ahmed Ishtiaque	1011018	4/2
	Chowdhury		
Term Representative	Md. Joynal Abedin	1111014	3/2
Term Representative	Prithvi Shams	1211031	3/1
Term Representative	Md. Irfan Khan	1311032	2/1
Term Representative	Farzana Hasan Likhi	1411049	1/2

Dr. Ahmed Sharif Professor and Head